claim.png

You can count on
PSIC's members to
help you find more
time for the things
you care about most.

 

To Report a Claim

When you need us most, the last thing you want is a difficult, drawn out claim process. That's why the PSIC's Claim Department is different, we strive to make it easy to file insurance claims.

 

To REPORT a NEW CLAIM for Package, Excess Property, Excess Liability, and School Board Liability - ANYTIME DAY OR NIGHT -  use the following PHONE HOT LINE, FAX, or, EMAIL to report to GALLAGHER BASSETT SERVICES. Be sure to reference: CLIENT #002857 

 

PHONE HOT LINE: 1-877-488-8342
FAX: 1-800-748-6159
EMAIL: tnwclaims@tnwinc.com

 

Download claim forms: PSIC Loss Report Property PSIC Accident Report General Liability
PSIC Accident Report, Auto Truck

To REPORT a NEW CLAIM for Boiler & Machinery:

Carrier Name: Chubb Group of Insurance Companies
By Mail - Address: 600 Independence Pkwy, PO Box 4700, Chesapeake, VA  23327-4700
By Phone: (800) 252-4670 - 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
By Fax: (800) 300-2538
   
Download claim form: PSIC Boiler and Machinery Claim Form

To REPORT a NEW CLAIM for Student Accident:

TPA name: WEB-TPA
By Mail - Address WEB-TPA
PO Box 2415 Grapevine, TX  76099-2415
To report by phone - or to check status of a claim: 
866-975-9468
By Website:  www.k12specialmarkets.com 

Download claim form: PSIC Student Accident Claim Form/English
                             PSIC Student Accident Claim Form/Spanish

To REPORT NEW CLAIM for Site Pollution Incident Legal Liability:

Carrier Name: Ironshore Environmental Claims CSO
By Mail - Address: 175 Powder Forest Drive, 1st Floor Weatogue, CT 06089
By Phone: (888) 292-0249 - 24-hour
By Fax: (646) 826-4814
By E-Mail: Ironenviroclaims@ironshore.com

To REPORT a NEW CLIAM for Cyber Liability:

Name:  Kari Timm
Agency: Bates Carey LLP
Address: 191 N. Wacker, Suite 2400, Chicago, IL  60606
By Email: ktimm@BatesCarey.com
Carbon Copy To: gallagherclaimsuk@ajg.com
   

If you have already reported a claim and want to check the status or need more information, please use the following contacts.

To inquire about a Previously Reported Claim

For Liability and Excess Liability Claim Inquires:

Jennifer Rajzer - Liability Supervisor
630-282-8533
Jennifer_Rajzer@gbtpa.com
 
GL Resolution Managers:
 
David Smith
Direct Dial:  630-282-8546
E-Fax:  630-932-4223
E-Mail: David_Smith@gbtpa.com
 
Justin Camera
Direct Dial:  630-282-8547
E-Fax:  630-932-4223
E-Mail:  justin_camera@gbtpa.com  
 
AL Resolution Managers:  
 
Myesha Wilson (temp leave of absence)
Direct Dial:  630-282-2478
E-Fax:  630-932-4223
E-Mail:  Myesha_Wilson@gbtpa.com 
 
Kate Katula
Direct Dial:  630-282-8542
E-Fax:  630-932-4223
EMail:  Kate_Katula@gbtpa.com
 
Emily Himplemann
Direct Dial:  630-282-8538
E-Fax:  630-932-4223
E-Mail:  emily_himplemann@gbtpa.com

 For Property and Excess Property Claim Inquires:

Thomas Kienstra - Property Supervisor
Dial Direct:  314-800-0204
E-Fax:  866-947-2227
Thomas_Kienstra@gbtpa.com
 
Resolution Managers:
 
W. Ron Elliot
Dial Direct:  314-800-0268
E-Fax:  866-947-2227
William_Elliot@gbtpa.com
 
Corey Buford
Dial Direct:  314-800-0251
E-Fax:  866-947-2227
Corey_Buford@gbtpa.com

For School Board Legal Liability Claim Inquires:

Sandra Widder
Dial Direct:  630-282-2004
E-Fax:  630-932-4223
Sandra_Widder@gbtpa.com
(UPS, Federal Express, etc.)
Gallagher Basset Services, Inc.
1901 South Meyers Road, Suite 200B
Oakbrook Terrace, Il 60181

To REPORT NEW CLAIM for  Workers Compensation:

Carrier Name: York Risk Services Co.
By Mail - Address: PO Box 620, Howell, MI  48844
By Phone: (877) 533-9366   
By Fax: (800) 688-9892
By E-Mail: yorkwcclaim@yorkrsg.com 
Download claim form: Report of Work Comp Injury to Employee                              York_Supervisor_Report_of_Injury.pdf  PSIC When a Work Comp Injury Occurs PSIC York Roster

For Workers' Compensation claim inquires:

Sr. Claims Adjuster
Donald Petravick
Phone: 847-592-5364
Fax: 517-338-5136
Donald.Petravick@yorkrsg.com

 

WC Claims Adjuster
Brianne Tolzien
Phone: 847-592-5373
Fax: 847-220-9275
Brianne.Tolzien@yorkrsg.com